Contact Us

Main Office: 612.874.0311
Fax: 612.874.0313

Our Welcome Center is open from 8:30AM-4PM, Monday through Friday. While regular services are taking place amid the pandemic, access into the space has been significantly limited. Meeting spaces are currently unavailable to employees of other organizations. If you have questions about access, please feel free to call our Welcome Center at 612-874-0311.

Regular Closures & 2020 Holiday Closures

  • The 2nd Thursday of every month from 11:45AM-1:15PM
  • 2020:
    • Wednesday, January 1 (New Year's Day)
    • Monday, January 20 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)
    • Monday, February 18 (Presidents' Day)
    • Friday, April 10, closed starting at 12:00PM (Good Friday)
    • Monday, May 25 (Memorial Day)
    • Friday, July 3rd (Independence Day, Observed)
    • Monday, September 7 (Labor Day)
    • Wednesday, November 25, closed starting at 12:00PM (Day Before Thanksgiving)
    • Thursday, November 26 (Thanksgiving)
    • Friday, November 27 (Day After Thanksgiving)
    • Thursday, December 10, closed starting at 12:00PM (All-Staff Event)
    • Thursday, December 24, closed starting at 12:00PM (Christmas Eve)
    • Friday, December 25 (Christmas Day)
Main Office & Welcome Center

612.874.0311

Clinton Avenue Shelter

612.874.9292

First Covenant Shelter

612.927.3113


Contact Us

If you are seeking assistance, please first visit our Get Help page to find resources, recommendations, and information about accessing shelter, housing programs, or affordable housing.

Our main office is located right on several MetroTransit bus lines, including the 11, 17, and 18. Click here to plan your trip to St. Stephen's using public transit.

For media inquiries, email development(at)ststephensmpls.org. Other questions? See our form below.

 

Contact Us

 

If you are looking for help in one of these areas, please visit our Get Help page to look for answers before submitting a question through this form.

 

I need shelter I need affordable housing My housing is at risk

I need a birth certificate or ID I need a meal or a shower I'm sleeping outside

I want the Handbook of the Streets I need help with something else

 

Homelessness Ends With You.

Learn more about homelessness in Minnesota.
Send a note to your legislator to advocate for systems change.
You can make a difference.

DONATE NOW

Sign Up For Our E-Newsletter